Awards and Functions


Leadership award during Smart City Summit 2016 program in hotel Picadily, Lucknow.

award award

2nd e-Jharkhand Summit Award: The award has been given by hon'ble Chief Minister of Jharkhand Shri Raghubar Das to Transport Commissioner Uttar Pradesh Mr. K. Ravinder Naik.

Award leadership3

Skoch Oder - of- Merit : The award has been received by Transport Department U.P. during 45th Skoch Summit on 8th-9th September 2016 at HICC Complex, Hitec City, Hyderbad.

Awards for e-innitiatives taken by Transport Department UP.

Office of the Transport Commissioner UP, Tehri Kothi, MG Marg, Lucknow - 226001 (UP)

Website developed in house at Transport Commissioner's Office. Best viewed in 1280 x 768 resolution -:-Last Updated-25-11-2016