List of Forms

Fee Structure



Vigilance & PIOs

Email Directory

Phone Directory

GOs & Notifications

Annual Report


Department of Transport
Government of Uttar Pradesh
The office of the state Transport Department is housed in Sachivalaya / Bapu Bhawan, Vidhan Sabha Marg, Lucknow - 226001 (UP). The EPABX numbers are 0522 - 2238001 to 15.

Page is under maintinance......


Chief Vigilance Officer / Vigilance Officer at Department Level


(A) Transport Commissioner's Organisation: (Tehri Kothi, MG Marg, Lucknow-226001 (UP)

1. Chief Vigilance Officer: Transport Commissioner, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow:  (Phone: 2613978)
2. Vigilance Officer: Addl Transport Commissioner (Admn), Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow:  (Phone: 2621394)

(B) U P State Road Transport Corporation (UPSRTC): (Parivahan Bhawan, MG Marg, Lucknow-226001 (UP)

1. Chief Vigilance Officer: Managing Director, UPSRTC:  (Phone: 2274250)
2. Vigilance Officer: Addl MD, UPSRTC: (Phone: 2625453)

Website developed in house at Transport Commissioner's Office | Best viewed in 1280 x 768 resolution